Architectural Committee
The Architectural Control Committee meets the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM at the Clubhouse.

Appeal Committee

Access Control (Bar Codes & Fobs) – Carol Ruland

Book Club – Ann Adams

Cameras (Clubhouse & Gates) Coordinator – Ed Sferratore

Clubhouse Maintenance – Gary Peters 631-335-8274
The Clubhouse Maintenance Team meets the second Monday of each month at 4:30 PM at the Clubhouse.

Clubhouse Rental – Janet Fehlhaber

Communication Committee – Dan Levitch

Email Broadcast

Mobile App

Newsletter – Kim VanTine


Directory Coordinator – Carol Ruland

Document Committee

Exercise Club – Gaile Dyer

Gate Committee – Gary Peters

Hernando Gardener – Ken Thomas

Landscape Committee


Nominating Committee

Social Committee – Kim VanTine 724-316-6537,

Welcome Committee – Carol Ruland